Press "Enter" to skip to content

About RCP About RCP

The E-Journal, Rethinking Critical Pedagogy (RCP), is published once a year to offer progressive-democratic alternatives to corporate-driven and oppressive education policies and implementations. The journal is published by the educational initiative, Critical Education Network (CEN) that welcomes critical studies and researches written in English, including thought-provoking essays that explore current social-educational-political issues relevant to local or global society. While its publishing scope is quite broad, the journal aims to produce and promote democratic educational ideas and practices that take sides with those of working-class, exploited, oppressed, discriminated, and marginalized. The editorial board first reviews articles submitted to the journal; they must be organized as described in the submission guideline. If a submitted article is ready to be published, it is to be directly published. If not, it may be sent back to the author for revision. If an article does not fit the journal’s publishing policy, it will be rejected.

adequately About US (Künye)

Name: Rethinking Critical Pedagogy (RCP)
(Online Open Access Peer-Reviewed Education Journal)
ISSN: 2717-8927
Period: 3 Issues published at every 12 months
Owner : Serkan Akkuş

Postal Address:

Töz Yayınları; Kültür Mahallesi Yüksel Caddesi No: 44/A Çankaya Ankara Turkey 
Tel:0 312 431 43 21, Cell: 0545 376 21 22
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
TÖZ Publishing House is a brand of AZDE Agency.

Editorial Board

Dr. Bülent Avcı (Federal Way Public Schools, Washington, USA)

Academic Advisory Board

Prof. Ole Skovsmose (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Prof. Paul Orlowsky (University of Saskatchewan, Canada)
Prof. Ana Carolina Faustino (Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil)
Prof. Ravi Kumar (South Asian University)
Prof. İnci Dirim (Vienna University)
Prof. Dr. Antonia Darder (Loyola Marymount University, USA),
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Nikolakaki (University of Peloponesse, Greece),
Prof. Dr. Peter Mayo (University of Malta, Malta),
Prof. Dr. Curry Mallot (West Chester University, USA),
Prof. Dr. Peter McLaren (Chapman University, USA),
Prof. Dr. Kostas Skourdoulis (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece),
Prof. Dr. Timothy D. Ireland (Federal University of Paraiba in João Pessoa, Brazil)
Prof. Dave Hill (Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford, UK )

Prof. Dr. Adnan Gümüş (Çukurova University, Turkey)

 5,277 total views,  12 views today

Copyright © 2020 | Design & Development Serdar Kurtoğlu